Finally I modded My MOTORKR E6 edge

Hi Guys!! For since somedays i was busy with my newly bought MOTOROKR E6e aka E6 EDGE. I was too curious to mod it by as you know for modding and installing apps you have to flash your firmware to some firmwares which supprt modding. Like I have 22P firmware installed by default and these firmware is only available in indian phones, as far as i know. So i was eagerly waiting for the 22P firmware to come on internet as i have the alternate way if it doesnt work. After i got the original R535H10_G_11.87.22P aka 22P firmware. Now what should i do. To know more go here.

5 thoughts on “Finally I modded My MOTORKR E6 edge

  1. RaiulBaztepo says:

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

  2. PiterKokoniz says:

    Hi !!! 😉
    My name is Piter Kokoniz. oOnly want to tell, that I like your blog very much!
    And want to ask you: is this blog your hobby?
    Sorry for my bad english:)
    Tnx!
    Piter Kokoniz, from Latvia

Leave a comment